Team

We are here for you


Mario Bissegger
Advice and sale
E-Mailbissegger@xilobis.ch

Yvonne Hauser
Advice and sale
E-Mailyvonne.hauser@xilobis.ch

Fabienne Schürch
Advice and office
E-Mailoffice@xilobis.ch

Michael Brentari
Financial accounting
E-Mailbuchhaltung@xilobis.ch

Claudio Alge
Web designer
E-Mailclod@xilobis.ch

Antony Alex
Social Media
E-Mailalex@xilobis.ch

Follow us
facebook youtube vimeo instagram
open menu
Cart
English
Schweiz
Deutschland
xilobis System 38 product lineSystem 38
xilobis System 24 product lineSystem 24
xilobis Table product lineTable
xilobis Roller product lineRoller
xilobis Cubes product lineCubes
xilobis Wine Rack product lineWine Rack